Hinckley Parks Primary School

Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Leicester Road
LE10 1LP


01455 632 556

Hinckley Parks Primary School

Welcome to our school's new website

Our Staff




Name Position
Mr D Harding Headteacher
Mrs C Suett Deputy Head Teacher
Miss I Warwick SENCO
Mr M Furlong Class Teacher in The Orchard (SEN Unit)
Mrs K Sutton EYFS Lead, Teacher (Blossom)
Miss B Evans EYFS Teacher (Acorns)
Mrs J Burton EYFS Teacher (Saplings)
Miss S Handy-Turnock Year 1 Lead, Teacher (Apple)
Miss E Phelps Year 1 Teacher (Cherry)
Miss I Hill Year 1 Teacher (Pear)
Mrs L Mackridge Year 2 Lead, Teacher (Magnolia)
Mrs A Tew Year 2 Teacher (Fern)
Mrs C Payne Year 2 Teacher (Willow)
Mrs L Dean Year 2 Teacher (Willow)
Mrs S Bradshaw Year 2 Teacher (Willow)
Mrs J Cheek Year 3 Lead, Teacher (Hazel)
Mrs K Czopek Year 3 Teacher (Maple)
Miss N Gaaloul Year 3 Teacher (Chestnut)
Miss R Wallace Year 4 Lead, Teacher (Yew)
Miss E Cross Year 4 Teacher (Poplar)
Mr C Carlin Year 4 Teacher (Birch)
Mr B Goode Year 5 lead, Teacher (Ash)
Mrs C Hollingworth Year 5 Teacher (Beech)
Miss J Bates Year 6 Lead, Teacher (Oak)
Mr P Carvell Assistant Headteacher, Year 6 Teacher (Elm)
Mr L Farrell Year 6 Teacher (Sycamore)
Mrs R Child Pupil Premium Teacher


In addition to the teachers, our Family Support Worker, Deborah Grundy, is happy to provide confidential support and advice in relation to your child’s education, behaviour and wellbeing. She can be contacted between 8:30am and 4pm on 01455 632 556 or by email: d.grundy@hinckleyparks.leics.sch.uk